Over 500+ Successful Court Cases & Counting: See Reviews ➔
500+ Successful Court Cases & Counting: See Reviews ➔

Real Stories of Justice and Victory

Featured On:

Timothy K.

March 2024

Iwakuni here. Tim did a fantastic job defending me from being thrown out of the military for an email. If you're having any issues with a toxic command, he is who you should go to:)

Danny O'Connell Jr.

March 2024

After many, many months of a huge roadblock and stand still in my career I was fully acquitted of all charges, The decision I made to contact Tim Bilecki was the best decision I have made. These charges would have destroyed my career. Tim and Ben are an amazing hardworking team, every meeting leading up to my court date I was at ease knowing they were on my side and believed in me. At one point, I was physically and emotionally drained, when the final verdict came back AQUITTED, I am back on track and can finally prepare once again for a successful future. Thank you, Tim, and Ben, for everything. You have gone out of your way, and I knew from our first conversation you were the man (men) for the job. If anyone is reding this and are struggling to decide, please reach out to The Bilecki Law Group, you will not regret it.

Ed A.

September 2022

Tim Bilecki and Ben Gold are the best military attorneys in the market.
If you are reading this review, you are likely in serious legal trouble in the military. I am here to tell you that time is not on your side. If you are searching for the best possible attorney to help you in your current situation. Look no further because Tim Bilecki and Ben Gold are the best military attorneys in the market. The best decision I ever made, and we won my case, but either way, from start to finish, I never felt like they took me, my case, or my money for granted. If you are in the military facing the weight of the U.S. Government trying to convict you, do not hesitate to hire this team because you will regret it.
Adverse actions while in the military will affect your ability to find work outside of the uniform. There is a good chance you will lose much more regarding your freedom, dignity, military career, and potentially your civilian life outside the military. The consequences can be devastating if you are convicted on a court martial or in a Non-Judicial Punishment (NJP). I have served in the military for almost two decades, and I am here to tell you that the military justice system holds no punches. The government does not care about your career, deployments, or family. They want to get a conviction at all costs, regardless of the truth.
I am very thankful to Tim and Ben, a group of professionals who fought a good fight…there is no doubt that without their knowledge of the military court system and the law, I would not be here today. I cannot say enough about this team. They have excellent and timely customer service, positive attitudes, excellent communicators, and the ultimate professionals in person and across their digital platforms. If you are looking for a winning team focused on quality, not quantity – this is your team. The hardest part about finding a lawyer is finding a good lawyer. Tim and Ben bring so much more than I have ever imagined. If you want the best representation, then hire this team today!
Less

Adrian H.

November 2023

This is a long overdue review. Tim and Ben are just an outstanding team. Going through that process, I was stressed and faced with so much uncertainty. There was no sales pitch with Tim. He gave it to me straight and frankly expected the same. Seeing him work in the court room put me at ease. This by no means was a cake walk but if I had to do this again, I would choose Tim and his team every time. I got my life back thanks to his ability to leverage his experience and apply it in the court room. I have recommended this firm to service members and will continue to do so. Don't trust your chain of command, choose this law firm! They are the real deal!

Franck N.

January 2022

Tim Bilecki the Ringmaster, exposer of snake liars&charlatans
1st you are or want to get married start saving money to hire Tim Bilecki as you never know. If you need someone to defend you, Tim Bilecki is worth his weight in gold&then some! Divorce can get nasty&society now works that even a crazy false/weak allegation from any woman will turn your life upside down or ruin it especially in the military. You will be negatively flagged&kiss any promotion, awards&re-enlistment goodbye! The military backed by the full force of U.S. Government has unlimited funds&You'll be marked guilty until proven innocent&even your leadership will ostracize you!
2nd NEVER talk to anyone without talking to an attorney FIRST. It's a hard lesson I learned! Law enforcement, CID, NCIS, etc. are allowed to lie to you&say what you want to hear to get you to make statements&Everything you say will be twisted&used against you! Thank God Mr. Tim Bilecki saw through the lies. of the alleged victim&her flip mafia best friends "witnesses" &exposed their lies!
Mr. Tim Bilecki, his associate Mr. Ben Gold&my military TDS attorney Captain Brian Tracy are the very best at what they do-Military Law. They honestly care&worked their butts off all day into late nights slept at office&even skipped meals on my case to develop strategies, evidence, cross-examinations&so on! My case was complex&prosecution painted me as a monster&used every dirty trick on the book, the alleged victim flat out lied&many of her witnesses completely perjured themselves throughout the trial under oath!
But with Ben Gold's hard research, Brian Tracy's technical knowledge of the law& Tim Bilecki's amazing communication skills was able to separate truth from the lies. Tim is the Ringmaster of the trial&was able to convince the Jury! Tim Bilecki's masterful opening which at least lasted an hour set the foundation for the jury to consider the possibility that the alleged victim was a liar.
Tim exposed her con of pretending to be a small scared victim to jury seeing the real lying, manipulating, stone cold hearted woman that she is in real time! Tim the Shredder cross-examined the dog poop out of the alleged victim&her paramour for hours! Tim exposed the inconsistent lies&pointed out evidence against her story&alleged victim's witnesses all full of lies trying to cover up for alleged victim also got shredded by Tim&perjured themselves!
Tim's superb closing argument lasted over 1 1/2 hour&he 1st made dang sure the jury completely understood their job: That the accused is 100% innocent until proven guilty by the U.S. Govt& that the jury understood exactly the meaning of allegations&other definitions of things like "beyond reasonable doubt" &other special legal instructions. Tim was the Ringmaster on closing arguments. He laid out facts, told the real story as he had been there himself with passionate argument, confidence&charisma! Tim made the jury fully embrace that in fact I was innocent until proven guilty&the very high burden was on the U.S. Govt until otherwise&was not our job to prove my innocence or why she lied! Tim exposed the alleged victim&her witnesses lies&called them out in court as complete liars, charlatans&nothing but theater! Prosecution tried to twist everything&get to the jury with an emotional argument&completely ignoring facts! Tim plowed thru all the lies &jury saw the truth! It was an incredibly scary situation being court-martialed&it will make you feel like crap but honestly you gotta put your full faith on Tim Bilecki &follow his advice 110% Most important of all bite the bullet&hire Mr. Tim Bilecki the sooner the better it's an investment that will repay itself many times! Trust me Tim knows his Craft of Law way more than you ever will& Tim will do the best humanly possible to get you the best possible outcome! after 2 years of investigation, 4 long days of trial& 4 hours of deliberation the jury Thankfully concluded in my case: Not guilty of all charges&specifications! All thanks to Tim Bilecki, Ben Gold&Capt Brian Tracey

Rafael L.

October 2021

Mr. Bilecki and Mr. Gold are by far the best legal team I have encountered in my entire career. My legal situation lasted almost one year and ended with the best case scenario; Full Acquittal! As with anyone going through a similar situation understands times can be extremely stressful. Tim and Ben continued to reassure me everything was going to be fine, and they were right 100%. Both Tim and Ben are very responsive to emails, text, and phone calls. Due to me being overseas and the time difference, they always made accommodations for a conference call that was convenient for me. When it came down to the actually trial, Mr. Bilecki was a superstar. He is was very strategic with his cross examinations and rebuttals. The truth was laid out for the court and justice prevailed. If you are going through a similar situation, I highly recommend you retain the services of Bilecki Law Group. You will not be disappointed.

Anonymous

September 2022

I reached out to Bilecki Law Group initially for help putting together a GOMOR rebuttal. Tim and Ben immediately got to work putting everything together and helping to prepare for all possible outcomes. The rebuttal was very effective pointing out evidence that was entirely false, so effective in fact that it was removed and the initial GOMOR was taken away and later re-imposed with a new evidence packet. Ben Gold's writing and laying out of facts is second to none, clear, concise and very persuasive.
Fast forward a few months and unfortunately the GOMOR was still permanently filed (as is often the case in these situations). My Command initiated an involuntary separation and Board of Inquiry (BOI). Tim and Ben were still on board and anxious to aggressively litigate my case at the BOI. Keep in mind you are bringing on board a highly experienced team when you retain Bilecki Law Group. This is not an firm you simply pay to make your problems go away (I'm fairly certain those do not exist). You will have to be an integral part of this team if you want the best outcome for your case. Tim and Ben understand this and it can clearly be seen in their detailed preparations with you for your case. Through our prep. we mapped out my career and many contributions to the military and came up with a clear strategy to obtain our objectives for the board. The findings were exactly as we had planned and prepped for and Ben's GOMOR rebuttal was referenced as a key piece of factual evidence in the board's findings.
Unhappy with the BOI outcome my Command tried to re-litigate the same allegations, this time by using Flying Evaluation Board (FEB). Tim once again was fully prepared. The board had a favorable outcome and was an amazing win for our team. His detailed knowledge of the regulation and arguments at the board were paramount.
This is the best military legal team out there. Throughout the proceedings Tim clearly controlled the tempo and boardroom environment in every room he was in. He was always looked to by all parties as the expert in the room . Even more than the superb legal representation, Tim and Ben are easily approachable in normal conversation, these are guys I enjoy being around and am glad to call them friends. This is an easily overlooked key to developing a successful legal team. They were both reachable for any questions I had throughout the process (even with sometimes hectic schedules).
If you want to bring on board a team that will give you an honest assessment and aggressively pursue your case I would recommend reaching out for a consultation. The experience, professionalism and expertise of Bilecki Law Group cannot be overstated.

Marshall

December 2016

Fiat justitia ruat caelum ...Let justice be done though the heavens fall
I am a Chief Warrant Officer in the Marine Corps and stationed on Okinawa. The path I took to Bilecki and Tipon was shattering and terrifying. I was charged with article 80 (Attempts) including four specifications of Art 120 (Sexual Assault) including children, one article 133 (Conduct Unbecoming an Officer). I cannot describe the feelings I had when I realized there were over 100 cases very similar to mine that had been adjudicated as guilty by plea. I felt hopeless, completely lost and without allies to help me through the process.
I was part of the Okinawa NCIS “To Catch a Predator” sting operation. NCIS enticed me to meet a woman after extensive online chats and posts. When I arrived at her residence she told me she was under the age of consent. The system of military justice created a culture causing these cases to be concrete, locks for the prosecution. My first meeting with Mr. Bilecki was exactly what I had hoped for. He was exceptionally well versed in the legal process, dynamic in his approaches and thorough in his preparation. I can shower praise on every aspect of his handling of my case but the biggest thing for me is that he is a BULLDOG; relentless. Tim’s courtroom dominance was astounding. He controlled the jury panel’s emotions and turned them from hating me to hating NCIS. He had a minute by minute strategy with every word deliberately placed for maximum effect.
If you are in a situation where you feel hopeless, everyone is telling you to fold and you can’t see a way out; look to Tim Bilecki. Although my heavens were falling B&T was able to find the right angles to ensure justice was served. Thank you Tim for giving me my life back.
**Quote of the trial “Special agent, have you ever heard the expression: integrity is either a character trait or a character flaw? Which one is if for you, Special Agent?” Tim Bilecki during cross examination.

Anonymous

May 2016

Best defense in the Pacific
After I was falsely accused of Sexual Assault I retained the services of Mr. Tim Bilecki. Three months into the investigation, I had meticulously searched for the right representation with the experience and expertise needed to successfully defend me in the complex system of the military justice system.
Initially, I retained a few very high profile and highly regarded civilian defense attorneys; however, in the back of my mind, I knew that the complexities and details of the military justice system requires someone who has an immense understanding of the system and someone who had a reputation of being successful within the system. Tim and his Partner Noel both are prior military JAG officers, they came highly recommended.
I went to their website www.bileckilawgroup.com viewed their video and examined their client testimonials. I was convinced; that I need to set up a consultation with Mr. Bilecki. From the time I met Tim, I knew he had the acumen, intelligence, experience, and confidence I was looking for. Tim Bilecki went through a meticulous process of finding the facts and researching my case, we hired the right experts. By the time I walked out of his office, I was convinced if need be, we would be able to put up a defense that would expose weaknesses and punch holes in the prosecutions case.
From day one Tim and his team were always available, no matter where he was in the world at the time. His teams made me feel like a family member whom they wanted to protect. Tim, went right to work on my case and after four weeks he convinced the prosecution the accusation brought against me were completely false. It was Tim reputation of being a hard charging defense attorney who has won many cases of this specific nature, which convinced the prosecution that if they were going to win this case, they would have to have a rock solid case of which they knew they did not have.
If you want the best and your freedom, liberty, and name are on the line Mr. Bilecki is the attorney you need. I would take Tim and his team as my defense in a military and civilian proceeding over any attorney in the pacific. I believe winning in your defense is more than just business for Tim it personal. I am a free man and forever grateful.

Ernesto A.

October 2023

43 minutes and the Jury comes back and says… Not guilty of all charges and specifications. That right there is the best statement I had ever heard and it's all to be thanked to this amazing law firm. Mr. Bilecki, My friend is right you are a STONE COLD KILLER! There is no way in hell I would be here right now if it weren't for you and your talent in owning the courtroom. Watching you from the opening statement to cross examination of the Dirty MPs and witnesses to then putting the prosecutors in their place by giving an unbelievable closing argument that one would only imagine seeing in a movie. Also huge shoutout to Mr. Gold, one of the best writers that I have ever met. Your way of writing motions in such a short time period and making them seem like you took days writing but in reality you just take a few hours at most all you need is quiet room and boom you got a winning motion.I was fully acquitted of all charges, one being a sexual assault charge that would’ve destroyed my career and definitely put HUGE road blocks ahead of me for the rest of my life. My General Court Martial ended on August 6th 2023 and today is September 28th 2023, today I had my Reenlistment ceremony and I have been accepted to continue to serve in the United States Marine Corps. I wanted to write this review the same day I was acquitted but I wanted to wait and show everyone who reads this what a great law firm that is willing to give 110% to you can do for you. For a little over a year and a half we were at war with the UCMJ Machine and now today I was able to raise my right hand and give another 4 years to my Country and I am finally on standby to be promoted to Sgt. If you are under investigation and your career and life are at risk DO NOT hesitate to get in contact with this Law Firm. It is worth every penny. From my family and I thank you to this amazing Law Firm, Mr. Bilecki, Mr. Gold, our forensic expert, my two appointed military attorneys, and our Marine LCpl Paralegal. This “Stone Cold Client” will never forget everything this Law Firm has done for him. Thank you.

Sergio

May 2016

Most effective Attorney you will ever know
Mr. Bilecki took my case on a very short notice. When I called the office he was away in Germany just finishing a case. I felt I had no one to help me with my unfortunate situation. From the time I retained his services to a personal consultation it was less then 72 hours. I was really impressed that he was genually interested in working on my case as fast as possible, more so impressed that by the time he had arrived back in Hawaii he had reviewed my file on his flight over! I called 3 other attorneys and they all would take over 2 weeks to start working on my case. He knew the clock was ticking and made every effort possible to accommodate. His representation was exceptional and my situation was favorably resolved. Highly recommended!

Mimi

September 2022

My experience was absolutely amazing. Just the name of this firm speaks volume. If you ever are unsure of your future and you need guidance, these are the lawyers you need to consult with.

Arthur G.

August 2021

Your military career is in jeopardy and believe you have a chance; or no chance to fight at Court Martial. Call Mr. Bilecki and Mr Gold, or Bilecki Law Group, they are extremely great and exceptional at what they do to get you a full acquittal of all charges. I just got a full acquitted for something I said on a sworn statement and even did. They are on crack when they work your case at any CM and extremely aggressive and heavy hitters to get you back in fight. You won’t regret have them represent you in Court.

Ronald

June 2021

Complete confidence
Mr. Bilecki represented me when I was falsely accused of SA. It was a long and stressful process that was eventually dropped by the accuser. No probable cause was found at article 32, and although higher AF still decided to go to court martial, it was ultimately dropped. I was a wreck for most of this process, however, Mr. Bilecki always gave me a sense that it was all going to be ok. I completely trusted him to handle it and that sense of confidence is so crucial in that time of need. I highly recommend his services to anybody needing an attourney.

J L

May 2021

The absolute standard in representation.
With my 22 year career hanging in the balance, Mr. Bilecki swiftly stepped in, eradicated the false allegations made against me and restored my good name. His reputation as being one of the best military defense lawyers in the world is recognized throughout every branch in the military. He and his team are top notch and the attention to detail in their preparation go above and beyond what is expected. Never once did I doubt his ability to prove my innocence.

Matthew

September 2019

Facts are key
I dealt with a crazy family for over 2 years and when I met Tim the first time to go over my case... everything seemed 100% better! Instant relief. Tim is a straight forward guy and an outstanding lawyer! You definitely get what you pay for! Everything is fact based not some hypothetical bs. He helped prove my truth and get my name cleared from the dirt it was put in. Tim and his team are amazing and I can never fully thank them enough for what they did. He put the facts on the table and when no one would listen to my side he was there. When no one in my chain of command would help me there he was having my back only knowing me less then a week. With only a total of maybe 24 hours on my case he not only won and helped me get what I deserve but he destroyed everyone. There’s no “uhhh maybe we can win this” it’s always from the get go “we will win and we won’t settle for less!” I can not say enough good things about this man! Thank you once again for getting me what I deserve when no one else was there to listen or even care about my side of the story. I’d like to add he made everyone not on our side look like a complete joke, he made it seem like they didn’t even know how to do their job and honestly that felt good! He has a ton of knowledge and won’t let some Joe Shmoe kill your reputation or dirty your name.

D (Anonymous)

September 2022

He and his legal team saved my life
I was a marriedI was falsely accused of sexual assault months after having a consenual encounter with another servicemember. My command thought I was guilty from the beginning. When I received that charge sheet that was two pages long, I thought my life was over. I had an exmplary career and never been in trouble in my life. I was referred to Mr. Bilecki and I was easily the best decision I ever made in my life. Right from the first phone call he knew I was innocent and he said he was ready to fight. When I went to my first legal appointment and the defense office asked who my civilian lawyer was I said Tim Bilecki, and they immediately knew that I would be ok. He and my military counsel went over the evidence and knew from the start that I was falsely accused. The biggest mistake that I made was making a statement to NCIS without a lawyer present. If you are reading this "DON"T EVER MAKE A STATEMENT TO NCIS OR ANYONE ELSE WITHOUT A LAWYER PRESENT. THEY AND YOUR COMMAND THINK YOU ARE GUILTY AND THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SIDE OF THE STORY!!!! At the hearing the alleged victim didn't even show up and I think it was because she knew she was going to get destroyed by my legal team. She previously made a false accusation before and the Mr. Bilecki and my military counsel was not afraid to expose this liar. The best part of the hearing was when Mr. Bilecki went to the prosecution and said he's the Gordon Ramsey of lawyering. I think the prosecution knew that their case was lost. If it wasn't for Mr. Belicki and my military defense team, I wouldn't be writing this letter. I am home with my family and have a wonderful job and it's all thanks to them. It does make me sad that the alleged victim gets to stay in the military after multiple false allegations but I'm happy I'm not in prison. I'm forever grateful to Mr. Bilecki, Mr. Easterbrooks, Ms. Clayton, and Mr. Castro for everything. Continue to defend the ones that defend this nation.

Thomas

April 2019

Rockstar
I was going through the worse time of my life when I met Mr. Bilecki and Dave Hendrickson. I was faced with two specifications under the UCMJ. I was sad, depressed, angry, hurt and felt like I was in a mental prison. I was looking at the possibility of losing everything I worked for, and going to prison for years. But God directed me to Mr. Bilecki and Dave and they saved my life. The first time I met them, Mr Bilecki was energetic, confident and passionate while Dave was quiet. They talked to me like a true savior. They treated me like a person, not a business. And that was very important to me. Right there I knew I was in the right hands and everything was going to be ok. Mr Bilecki was very honest to me. He said, “this is not going to be easy, and I cannot assure you anything, but all I need you to do is give me your 100% and I will do my best to get you out of this, so you can get back to work and take care of your family.” And that was also very important to me. I needed honesty because I was scared to death not knowing what to expect. He also said I want you to let me do all the thinking not you; just take care of yourself. Even though it was almost impossible to not think or worry, but i tried because they show me that they were there for me till the end. Financially they were very flexible. They worked with me on that. Like I said, they treated me like a person not a business. Then fast forward to the week of trial. Dave, who had been my immediate lawyer arrived in Yokosuka few days before trial with the winning team. It was the toughest week of my life. But Rockstar Dave, who was quiet at first, became a beast. He was just so great beyond imagination. He was passionate, aggressive, smart, confident etc. Honestly, he did so great that I was ready to accept any results, because I knew he give his 110%. I also knew God was in control. And that’s the kind of lawyer you one. As a result I was awarded a NOT GUILTY verdict. I cried on Dave. I hugged him like my dad and I didn’t want to let him go. And i was finally free from that nightmare that fellow me for a year three months. Thanks to the rest of the team. They were excellent. I strongly recommend these guys. They are the best of the best. Please don’t go to court martial with just any lawyer. It doesn’t matter how innocent you are, once your name is involved, they are not playing, they are coming to get you. And they are coming with everything. Because what I saw in the court room was definitely a war. If you are thinking about the money that’s why you don’t want to call these guys, you are making a huge... mistake. If it wasn’t for God and Bilecki & Tipon, LLC, I strongly believe I be in prison by now. No disrespect to my military detailed lawyer. He was very helpful, but this is just the honest truth. Please call Bilecki & Tipon before it is too late. I strongly recommend their service.

Sharon

February 2016

Calm- in the midst of a storm!
A mother's worst nightmare is when she receives a phone call with bad news about her child. Needless to say, that phone call advised me that my son was awaiting sentencing - and only three days later. Time was no longer an ally and I had to act fast.
Needless to say, my sister and I immediately jumped on the next flight to Incheon Korea.
After arriving and checking in to our hotel room, the hard part began. It was now Saturday, and I still had to research and find the best lawyer an educator could afford. We barrier it fown go two lawyers and then researched their cases and outcomes. Both firms had an impeccable resume; we chose Belecki and Tipon: he was "reachable" on a Sunday afternoon; he believed my son had a hard, but winnable case; and he didn't overcharge us - yes, he had to begin working that same afternoon.
Monday arrived although Attorney Belecki was not physically there, he instructed my son on how to stop the sentencing, made the necessary phone calls to the military justice court and filed the paperwork needed to secure another court date.
I would love to say that my fears had come to an end; for I'd hired a well-known and respected attorney. But then I heard the charges and saw the evidence against my son: his weapon, 10 witnesses testifying against him (even the three friends he was with, 1 he was protecting), a forced, signed statement of guilt, a court appointed attorney and my son - a young soldier, barely a year out of high school.
........those 10 witnesses against him, became 10 pieces of evidence for him; the villain, became the hero; and the accused - NOT guilty!
I give Attorney Tim Belecki of Belecki & Tipon 5 ⭐️. Although my faith knows GOD made it all possible, thanks for allowing Him to use you to saving my son's life.

Facing an Allegation?
Contact Bilecki Law Group

Timothy James Bilecki

Military law attorney

Proven Success in the Field

Case Victories: A Record of Excellence

badge
E-6 Army
results
Charges

Sexual Assault, Extortion, Stalking, Assault, Domestic Violence and Indecent Language.

Location

Schofield Barracks, Hawaii

badge
0-5 Army
results
Charges

Sexual Assault

Location

Schofield Barracks, Hawaii

badge
0-3 Army
results
Charges

Possession of Child Pornography

Location

Joint Base Pearl Harbor Hickam, Hawaii

expertise on screen

Explore Our Legal Insights on YouTube

4.56K Subscribers · 319 Videos · 166,582 Views

get in touch

Begin Your Killer Defense: Contact Bilecki Law Group Today

Request a Case Evaluation